Here are excerpts from the most recent tips on SlawTips, the site that each week offers up useful advice, short and to the point, on technology, research and practice.
By default, the delete confirmation pop-up appears whenever you delete a file on a Windows computer. The intentions are good – prevent you from accidentally deleting a file. However, that extra click can be annoying, especially if you are deleting a lot of files.
Read a Book Review
Today’s Tip is a follow up. . . [more]